[du-an-MOST] Firefox 3.5 tiếng Việt đã chính thức ra mắt
Gen Kanai
gen tại mozilla.com
T4 1 Th7 2009 14:34:17 ICT
On Jul 1, 2009, at 3:54 PM, Hai Nam wrote:
> On 1/07/09 2:04, Gen Kanai wrote:
>>
>> Hello Hai,
>>
>> I am cc'ing my colleague David Tenser who manages our support site.
>>
>> I'm sorry but I do not understand which link is spam. Do you mean
>> the links to the Mozilla-vi project?
>>
>> If you can be more specific I can evaluate and request changes.
>>
>> Gen
>
> There are two links with the free domains .tk (redirections with frame
> ads, you won't see them if you have Adblockplus installed). If they
> are
> good links (that means, vi.mozdev's links), I apologize. I can't know
> the owner of these free domains, and I'm not sure if they will
> redirect
> to another sites. Maybe a confirmation from vi.mozdev is needed?
I see what you mean.
David- these .tk domains (see SUMO) are merely frames with Google ads.
http://support.mozilla.com/vi/kb/Firefox+Help?style_mode=inproduct
The actual sites are these:
http://vi.mozdev.org/index.html
http://vi.mozdev.org/drupal/
Can you bring this up with the SUMO vi owner? We should get these
changed as there is no need to use those .tk domains if mozdev.org has
the relevant content.
Gen
Thông tin thêm về hộp thư chung du-an-most