[HanoiLUG] vietnamese spammer

Steve steve at hivemind.net
Tue Jun 5 20:08:50 ICT 2007


Anyone have contact details for this company?
http://www.thegioiphang.vn

I received spam from them and when I politely asked to be removed from
the list (message headers I included and sent to the host domain) I
get this RUDE response

"Talk to the hand"


Steve
-------------------------

Delivered-To:

steven.stander at gmail.com
Received: by
10.100.109.18 with SMTP id h18cs86174anc;
        Tue, 15 May 2007 23:06:08 -0700 (PDT)


Received: by 10.90.113.20 with SMTP id l20mr7380641agc.1179295567987
;
        Tue, 15 May 2007 23:06:07 -0700 (PDT)


Return-Path: <tgphang.vn at gmail.com>
Received: from

mail.com ([
222.253.156.39])
        by mx.google.com with SMTP id 7si442771aga.2007.05.15.23.04.40;
        Tue, 15 May 2007 23:06:07 -0700 (PDT)


Received-SPF: neutral (
google.com: 222.253.156.39 is neither permitted nor denied by domain of

tgphang.vn at gmail.com)
Message-Id: <
464a9f4f.4b9d7d82.2cea.76d7SMTPIN_ADDED at mx.google.com>
Reply-To: <tgphang.vn at gmail.com>


From: "Tap chi Thegioiphang.vn
" <tgphang.vn at gmail.com>


More information about the HanoiLUG mailing list